top of page

Blog entry #4



My experience with applying to colleges wasn't stressful at all because it was nonexistent. After having school online for an entire school year, I decided not to apply to any universities and I will attend SMC next fall. Since I don't have any experience with applying to college, I don't have any advice for future seniors about the application process.





Recent Posts

See All

Blog post #3

Last week we finished the Halloween animatronic project, which we had been working on for the past month. my group decided to use a witch's cauldron as the base for our design. Initially, our plan was

Blog entry #2

Over the past few weeks, we have been learning about engineering ethics. We watched a video about the Columbia and Challenger space shuttle disasters, we did a case studies project, and we watched mon

Blog entry #1

I didn't do much over summer vacation. I spent a lot of time with family and friends.This year I'm excited to use everything I've learned from the past three years to work on the capstone project. In

bottom of page