top of page

Blog entry #1

I didn't do much over summer vacation. I spent a lot of time with family and friends.This year I'm excited to use everything I've learned from the past three years to work on the capstone project. In general, i'm excited for senior year because I'm only taking 5 classes instead of 7, and i'm happy to be back at school in person.

Recent Posts

See All

Blog post #3

Last week we finished the Halloween animatronic project, which we had been working on for the past month. my group decided to use a witch's cauldron as the base for our design. Initially, our plan was

Blog entry #2

Over the past few weeks, we have been learning about engineering ethics. We watched a video about the Columbia and Challenger space shuttle disasters, we did a case studies project, and we watched mon

bottom of page